Hello Alexander……

Hello, Hola, Konichiwa, or where ever in the world you are, my name is DJ Stylez or as I have christened myself as Stylez Alexander Nevermind.   I am blogging and broadcasting live from somewhere…..out there over the rainbow.   This is about the love of music.  It’s always been a part of life as long as I can remember.  Please join me on a journey……Follow me on my expedition through music, movie, film and life.   Take this voyage through a wide range of things….discovering the love for the art that is.

Welcome to the Stylez Experience

Leave a Reply

